Улучшение качества печати по всему миру

Flexo Wash предлагает инновационные и высококачественные чистящие решения для обеспечения индивидуальных потребностей каждого заказчика. Благодаря нашим решениям мы гарантируем стабильное качество печати и высокую производительность, уделяя особое внимание безопасным условиям труда и экологической безопасности. Разрабатывая свои инновационные технологии более 30 лет, мы поставляем все типы машин для очистки как при помощи растворителей, так и негорючими чистящими жидкостями, а также новейшие безотходные установки лазерной очистки.

Позвольте помочь Вам на пути к повышению качества печати.
15–17 марта 2022 г.

Flexo Wash на ICE Europe

Познакомьтесь с нашими экспертами и посмотрите на некоторые из наших машин в действии на ICE Europe — ведущей мировой выставке по переработке бумаги, пленки и фольги. ICE Europe 2022 пройдет с 15 по 17 марта в торгово-выставочном центре Мюнхена в Германии.
14. января 2022 Find Flexo Wash at Nilpeter in India

To be able to watch a Flexo Wash machine live in action is a huge advantage. Therefore, it makes...

Written by Anders Kristoffersen
DSC_0124_high_pressure_water_nozzle_
МОЕЧНЫЕ МАШИНЫ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ ПОТРЕБНОСТЕЙ

Чисто значит чисто - Вам решать как!

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр решений по очистке для флексографской и ротогравюрной индустрий. Мы обычно говорим, что чисто значит чисто - и это Вам решать как этого добиться. Позвольте помочь Вам на пути к повышению качества печати.

Filling_machine_with_liquids
ЧИСТЯЩИЕ ЖИДКОСТИ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ ТИПОВ КРАСОК

Устойчивые решения для очистки

Решения Flexo Wash отличаются высокой долговечностью и разработаны для удобного использования, бесперебойной работы и длительных интервалов обслуживания. Это делает наши чистящие жидкости доступной альтернативой растворителям, обеспечивая более безопасную очистку деталей печатных машин и более чистую окружающую среду.
Worldwide service
МЫ ПОЗАБОТИМСЯ О ВАШЕМ ОБОРУДОВАНИИ

Глобальная сервисная сеть

Мы обеспечиваем глобальную сервисную поддержку сертифицированными сервисными инженерами для клиентов по всему миру. Мы также предлагаем виртуальные пусконаладки и техническую поддержку от нашего сервисного отдела в Дании. 

Позвольте помочь Вам с выбором!

Нажмите кнопки для связи по поводу сервисного обслуживания или чистящих жидкостей - либо, пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже и сообщите нам, как мы можем Вам помочь.

Improving print quality worldwide

Flexo Wash offers innovative and high-quality cleaning solutions to satisfy individual needs of printers worldwide. Through our solutions we ensure you consistent print quality and high productivity with focus on safe working conditions and sustainability. With 30 years of developing innovative cleaning technology, we cover all types of cleaning machines for both solvent and non-solvent cleaning liquids – and latest also laser cleaning units as a waste free alternative.

Let us guide you on your journey towards higher print quality!
March 15 to 17, 2022

Flexo Wash at ICE Europe

Meet our experts and watch some of our machines in action at ICE Europe - the world's leading exhibition for paper, film & foil converting. ICE Europe 2022 will be held from March 15 to 17 at Munich Trade Fair Centre in Germany. 
14. January 2022 Find Flexo Wash at Nilpeter in India

To be able to watch a Flexo Wash machine live in action is a huge advantage. Therefore, it makes...

Written by Anders Kristoffersen
DSC_0124_high_pressure_water_nozzle_
CLEANING EQUIPMENT FOR ALL NEEDS

Clean is clean - you decide how!

We offer a wide range of cleaning solutions for the flexographic and converting printing industry. We usually say that clean is clean - it is up to you to decide how. However, we would like to guide you on your journey towards higher print quality.

Filling_machine_with_liquids
LIQUIDS FOR ALL INK TYPES

Sustainable cleaning liquids

The Flexo Wash cleaning liquids are of high durability and formulated for easy handling, trouble-free operation, and long service intervals. This makes sustainable cleaning liquids an affordable alternative to solvents, thus providing a safer cleaning of press parts and a cleaner environment.
Worldwide service
WE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOUR EQUIPMENT

Global service network

We provide global services for all our customers with trained engineers worldwide. We also offer virtual installations and trouble shooting from our service department in Denmark. 

Narrow_web_brochure_mockup-1
Want to know more?

Download our brochures and catalogs now

We offer a wide range of cleaning solutions for the flexographic and converting printing industry. Download our brochures and product catalog to learn more about our products, and how they can make a difference for you and your company. 

Let us guide you!

Click the buttons for contact regarding service or liquids - else please fill in the form below and let us know how we can help you.