Améliorer la qualité d'impression dans le monde entier

Flexo Wash offre des solutions de nettoyage innovantes et de haute qualité pour satisfaire les besoins individuels des imprimeurs du monde entier. À travers nos solutions, nous assurons une qualité d’impression constante et une productivité élevée avec focalisation sur les conditions de travail en toute sécurité et la durabilité. Avec 30 ans d’expérience dans le développement de solutions de nettoyage de qualité élevée, nous couvrons tous les types de machines de nettoyage pour liquides de nettoyage avec solvants et non – et les unités de nettoyage les plus récentes, également laser, comme alternative sans déchet.

Laissez-nous vous guider dans votre parcours vers une plus grande qualité d'impression !
APPAREIL DE NETTOYAGE POUR TOUTES LES EXIGENCES

Nettoyer, c'est nettoyer - à vous de décider comment !

Nous offrons une large gamme de solutions de nettoyage pour la flexographie et l’industrie de l’impression. Nous avons l’habitude de dire que le nettoyage est le nettoyage - c’est à vous de décider comment. Nous souhaitons toutefois vous guider dans votre parcours vers une plus grande qualité d'impression.

LIQUIDES POUR TOUS LES TYPES D’ENCRE

Liquides de nettoyage durables

Les liquides de nettoyage Flexo Wash sont très écologiques et formulés pour une manipulation facile, un fonctionnement sans souci et de longs intervalles d’entretien. Cela fait des liquides de nettoyage durables une alternative abordable aux solvants, assurant ainsi un nettoyage plus sûr des pièces de la presse et un environnement plus propre.
NOUS PRENONS SOIN DE VOTRE MATÉRIEL

Réseau d’assistance mondial

Nous fournissons des services mondiaux pour tous vos clients avec des ingénieurs experts partout dans le monde. Nous offrons également des installations virtuelles et des dépannages avec notre service technique au Danemark.

Improving print quality worldwide

Flexo Wash offers innovative and high-quality cleaning solutions to satisfy individual needs of printers worldwide. Through our solutions we ensure you consistent print quality and high productivity with focus on safe working conditions and sustainability. With 30 years of developing innovative cleaning technology, we cover all types of cleaning machines for both solvent and non-solvent cleaning liquids – and latest also laser cleaning units as a waste free alternative.

Let us guide you on your journey towards higher print quality!
Meet us at

Events & Exhibitions

K-Show 2022 - Stand B04 in Hall 4

K_2022_Web_72ppi_kvadrat

DSC_0124_high_pressure_water_nozzle_
CLEANING EQUIPMENT FOR ALL NEEDS

Clean is clean - you decide how!

We offer a wide range of cleaning solutions for the flexographic and converting printing industry. We usually say that clean is clean - it is up to you to decide how. However, we would like to guide you on your journey towards higher print quality.

Filling_machine_with_liquids
LIQUIDS FOR ALL INK TYPES

Sustainable cleaning liquids

The Flexo Wash cleaning liquids are of high durability and formulated for easy handling, trouble-free operation, and long service intervals. This makes sustainable cleaning liquids an affordable alternative to solvents, thus providing a safer cleaning of press parts and a cleaner environment.
Worldwide service
WE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOUR EQUIPMENT

Global service network

We provide global services for all our customers with trained engineers worldwide. We also offer virtual installations and trouble shooting from our service department in Denmark. 

Narrow_web_brochure_mockup-1
Want to know more?

Download our brochures and catalogs now

We offer a wide range of cleaning solutions for the flexographic and converting printing industry. Download our brochures and product catalog to learn more about our products, and how they can make a difference for you and your company. 
7. June 2022 How do I best clean my press parts?

All cleaning methods give good cleaning results and will reduce your downtime and ease the handling...

Written by Anders Kristoffersen

Let us guide you!

Click the buttons for contact regarding service or liquids - else please fill in the form below and let us know how we can help you.